News


Webinar: How COVID 19 impacted on Rhino-Orbital-Cerebral Mucormycosis

Time: Friday 23 July, 2021,   08:30 am THR, 09:30 am IST, 12:00 pm Beijing Thursday 22 July 09:00 pm PDT

Download PDF

جهت انتقال به صفحه ثبت نام  وبینار اینجا کلیک کنید

Registration

 

 



Iranian Research Association for Vision and Ophthalmology