Congress & Seminars



Challenging Oculofacial cases in the Covid-19 era

Start Date: 1399/03/02 - 5/22/2020

End Date: 1399/03/02 - 5/22/2020

Time: Los Angeles 21:00 - 22:30, GMT 05:00 - 06:30 hrs, Tehran 08:30 - 10:00 hrs, Singapore 12:00 - 13:30 hrs

 

Download PDF

  

 

 


Iranian Research Association for Vision and Ophthalmology