همایش ، کنگره ، سمینار




How COVID 19 impacted on Rhino-Orbital-Cerebral Mucormycosis

Start Date: 1400/05/01 - 7/23/2021

End Date: 1400/05/01 - 7/23/2021

Time: Friday 23 July, 2021, 08:30 am THR, 09:30 am IST, 12:00 pm Beijing Thursday 22 July 09:00 pm PDT