Webinar Registration

 ITEDS Course 2022

October 8, 2022 Virtual Meeting

International Thyroid Eye Disease Society (ITEDS) Instruction Course

 International Thyroid Eye Disease Society (ITEDS) is conducting an instruction course covering essentials and advanced topics in the field. Considering unstable COVID-19 status, we decided to arrange this course in virtual format. New peculiarities have been included in this program to make it efficient, rich in content, interactive and fun.

This is a free of charge course. Join us for a journey with world experts in thyroid eye disease with integration of solid basic knowledge, clinical science, clinical and surgical skills.


 Please, click here to start your registration        Live On YouTube 




ITEDS Instruction Course


Virtual Meeting

Date: October 8, 2022

A one day course including two separate sessions

Target Audience: Oculoplastic surgeons, Oculoplastic Fellows, Ophthalmologists, Endocrinologists, Researchers in the field, all interested physicians

Sponsors: ITEDS & IRAVO

Director: Farzad Pakdel MD

Organizing Committee: Farzad Pakdel, Peter Dolman, Jonathan Dutton, Michael Kazim, Seah Lay Leng


The course is conducted in two sessions on Saturday October 8, 2022



Saturday October 8, 2022: 154 min

Session 1 (Section 1-3): 

Vancouver: 9:00 pm-11:10 pm (Friday 7th October)

California: 9:00 pm- 11:10 pm ( Fri 7th Oct)

NY: 12:00 am-2:10 am (Saturday 8th October)

CEST: 6:00 am-8:10 am

THR: 7:30 am-9:40 am

IST: 9:30 am-11:40 am 

HK/Sg: 12:00 pm- 2:10 pm

Sydney: 3:00 pm 5:10 pm

Brisbane: 2:00 pm – 4:10 pm 


Session 2 (Section 4-6) : 225 min

Saturday October 8, 2022:


Vancouver: 6:00 am-10:00 am

NY: 9:00 am-1:00 pm

California: 6:00 am- 10:00 am

CEST: 3:00 pm-7:00 pm

THR: 4:30 pm-8:30 pm

IST: 6:30 pm-10:30 pm 

HK/Sg: 9:00 pm- 1:00 am

Sydney: 12:00 am (Sunday 9th October) 4:00 am (Sunday 9th October)

Brisbane: 11:00 pm ( Sat 8 Oct)- 3:00 am ( Sun 9th Oct)



Outline of the Program

ITEDS Instruction Course

- Format: Lecture, Interactive discussion, case based discussion.

- Registration through the provided is required for attendance.

- Registration is free.

       - Registration link: https://iravo.org/regmeeting.aspx